Board of Directors

Napa Sanitation District Board of Directors

The Napa Sanitation District Board of Directors meets twice a month to discuss and make decisions on District policies, projects, and budgets. The five-member Board comprises the mayor and one council member from the City of Napa, a County of Napa Supervisor, and one Director appointed by each the City and the County.


  • 4 p.m.
  • 1st and 3rd Wednesday of every month, unless otherwise posted
  • Soscol Water Recycling Facility
    1515 Soscol Ferry Road
    Board Room (upstairs)
    Napa, CA 94558

Meeting Room Accessibility

Access to the board room and lavatory facilities meet ADA requirements.

Agendas & Minutes

See the agendas, minutes, and supporting documents for Regular Board Meetings from the last two years, including the upcoming meeting.

For archived agendas and minutes not online, please email Cheryl Schuh, Board Secretary.


Jill Techel, Chairperson

Jill Techel

Ryan Gregory, Vice Chairperson

Ryan Gregory

Peter Mott, Director

Peter Mott

David Graves, Director

David Graves

Mary Luros, Director

Mary Luros